links

Collaborations:

Movimento Denso http://www.d-e-n-s-o.org/

Formellana http://formellana.blogspot.co.uk/

Thollem Mc Donas http://www.thollem.com/

The Just Desserts http://www.thejustdesserts.com/

Associazione Deposito Bagagli http://www.fnas.org/soci/soci_file/deposito_bagagli.htm

Common Wealth Theatre Company http://www.commonwealththeatre.co.uk/

Spatial Music Collective:

Enda Bates http://www.endabates.net/

Brian Bridges http://brianbridges.net/

Festivals and Art Communities :

italy:

Bussana Vecchia International Community of Artists http://bussanavecchia.free.fr/

Cantieri Culturali Dance School http://www.cantiericulturali.org/

Operaestate Festival http://www.operaestate.it/category/bmotion/

Lago Film Fest http://www.lagofest.org/eng/

Inteatro festival http://www.inteatro.it/inteatro-festival/?lang=en

Mosaico Danza http://www.mosaicodanza.it/

Europe

Uk

Contact Improvisation

http://contactdance.co.uk/

The Island, Bristol http://www.theislandbristol.com/

Dance Hub Bristol

https://www.facebook.com/BristolDanceHub

Hungary

Trafo House for Contemporary Arts, Budapest http://www.trafo.hu/en-US/muhely-alapitvany

Germany

Ponderosa, Germany http://www.ponderosa-dance.de/

outside europe

Sao Vento, Brasil http://www.saovento.com

Theatre House, India http://digilander.libero.it/milonmela/theatrehouse.html

Rebecca D’Andrea Video Channels:

Youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/user/rebeccadandrea/videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/hoaxemailaddress?feature=watch

Vimeo:

http://vimeo.com/user7293600

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/rebecca.dandrea.56?group_

My Space:

http://www.myspace.com/rebecca_dandrea

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s